Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane each night of our lives.

The backpack in which I am going to be living out of has been purchased and is currently in transit! Only one more month until I’m living my life on the road. I have also recorded an EP! I will be releasing one new song each week from it until June via MY BANDCAMP. Name your price on any track if you would like to support me. Otherwise just take it for free!

Well Intended

unfamiliarity pushes its way up to the surface
as if to adapt beyond being seen, then being retraced
within an open hand, contorting the field of dreams
under the surface, it really is at it seems

these expressions heed the psyching sedated receiver
they tend to make a choice
retorting honesty, in existence of that singular voice
for to collect the significance of you breathing in air
this logic can’t apply to what’s not there

Image

© Conifur 2013

Leave a comment